The Alternative Comedy Memorial Society

Upcoming Shows

Monday 10 June

at The Phoenix

ACMS on June 10th
Doors open: 7pm
Show starts: 7:30pm
Approx end time: 11pm

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Monday 8 July

at The Phoenix

ACMS on July 8th
Doors open: 7pm
Show starts: 7:30pm
Approx end time: 11pm
tickets onsale on June 11th

Full Line-up

Sunday 4 August

at Monkey Barrel, One

ACMS on Sunday 4th August
Doors open: 23:45
Show starts: 23:55
Approx end time: 02:45, ish
£8 advance (guaranteed entry) or Pay What You Want on exit

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Monday 5 August

at Monkey Barrel, One

ACMS on Monday 5th August
Doors open: 23:45
Show starts: 23:55
Approx end time: 02:45, ish
£8 advance (guaranteed entry) or Pay What You Want on exit

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Tuesday 6 August

at Monkey Barrel, One

ACMS on Tuesday 6th August
Doors open: 23:45
Show starts: 23:55
Approx end time: 02:45, ish
£8 advance (guaranteed entry) or Pay What You Want on exit

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Wednesday 7 August

at Monkey Barrel, One

ACMS on Wednesday 7th August
Doors open: 23:45
Show starts: 23:55
Approx end time: 02:45, ish
£8 advance (guaranteed entry) or Pay What You Want on exit

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Sunday 11 August

at Monkey Barrel, One

ACMS on Sunday 11th August
Doors open: 23:45
Show starts: 23:55
Approx end time: 02:45, ish
£8 advance (guaranteed entry) or Pay What You Want on exit

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Monday 12 August

at Monkey Barrel, One

ACMS on Monday 12th August
Doors open: 23:45
Show starts: 23:55
Approx end time: 02:45, ish
£8 advance (guaranteed entry) or Pay What You Want on exit

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Tuesday 13 August

at Monkey Barrel, One

ACMS on Tuesday 13th August
Doors open: 23:45
Show starts: 23:55
Approx end time: 02:45, ish
£8 advance (guaranteed entry) or Pay What You Want on exit

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Wednesday 14 August

at Monkey Barrel, One

ACMS on Wednesday 14th August
Doors open: 23:45
Show starts: 23:55
Approx end time: 02:45, ish
£8 advance (guaranteed entry) or Pay What You Want on exit

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Sunday 18 August

at Monkey Barrel, One

ACMS on Sunday 18th August
Doors open: 23:45
Show starts: 23:55
Approx end time: 02:45, ish
£8 advance (guaranteed entry) or Pay What You Want on exit

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Monday 19 August

at Monkey Barrel, One

ACMS on Monday 19th August
Doors open: 23:45
Show starts: 23:55
Approx end time: 02:45, ish
£8 advance (guaranteed entry) or Pay What You Want on exit

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Tuesday 20 August

at Monkey Barrel, One

ACMS on Tuesday 20th August
Doors open: 23:45
Show starts: 23:55
Approx end time: 02:45, ish
£8 advance (guaranteed entry) or Pay What You Want on exit

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Wednesday 21 August

at Monkey Barrel, One

ACMS on Wednesday 21st August
Doors open: 23:45
Show starts: 23:55
Approx end time: 02:45, ish
£8 advance (guaranteed entry) or Pay What You Want on exit

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Sunday 25 August

at Monkey Barrel, One

ACMS Awards on Sunday 25th August
Doors open: 23:45
Show starts: 23:55
Approx end time: 02:45, ish
£8 advance (guaranteed entry) or Pay What You Want on exit

Full Line-up Buy tickets

Monday 9 September

at The Phoenix

ACMS on September 9th
Doors open: 7pm
Show starts: 7:30pm
Approx end time: 11pm
tickets onsale after previous London show

Full Line-up

Monday 14 October

at The Phoenix

ACMS on October 14th
Doors open: 7pm
Show starts: 7:30pm
Approx end time: 11pm
tickets onsale after previous London show

Full Line-up

Monday 11 November

at The Phoenix

ACMS on November 11th
Doors open: 7pm
Show starts: 7:30pm
Approx end time: 11pm
tickets onsale after previous London show

Full Line-up

Monday 9 December

at The Phoenix

ACMS on December 9th
Doors open: 7pm
Show starts: 7:30pm
Approx end time: 11pm
tickets onsale after previous London show

Full Line-up

Past Shows